Skip to main content
Home      Franšais       Log In

Welcome to CIHI's online store

If you have a disability and would like CIHI information in a different format, visit our Accessibility page and FAQ.

CMG+ Directory Core

The directory is the primary source of documentation for the CMG+ inpatient grouping methodology. The directory contains detailed flow charts of the CMG+ logic and lists the ICD-10-CA diagnosis and CCI procedure codes used in the assignment of MCC and CMG cells.
In addition to the flow charts, the directory contains text that describes the CMG+ product in detail and many tables that fully describe each of the five factors in the CMG+ methodology. The five factors are:

  • Age Group;
  • Comorbidity Level
  • Flagged Interventions;
  • Intervention Events; and
  • Out of Hospital Intervention

E-mail: casemix@cihi.ca


The directory is subject to a licence agreement that can be viewed below. If you do not or cannot agree to the licence agreement, you may not download, access, view or use the directory. By downloading the directory, you agree that you have understood and agreed to the licence agreement.

Available Reports

CMG+ Directory 2021
Language Media Type Price A/B Details Action
English Electronic $415/$830 View
French Electronic $415/$830 View

CMG+ Directory 2020
Language Media Type Price A/B Details Action
English Electronic $415/$830 View
French Electronic $415/$830 View

CMG+ Directory 2019
Language Media Type Price A/B Details Action
English Electronic $395/$790 View
French Electronic $395/$790 View

CMG+ Directory 2018
Language Media Type Price A/B Details Action
English Electronic $395/$790 View
French Electronic $395/$790 View

CMG+ Directory 2017
Language Media Type Price A/B Details Action
English Electronic $395/$790 View
French Electronic $395/$790 View

CMG+ Directory 2016
Language Media Type Price A/B Details Action
English Electronic $395/$790 View
French Electronic $395/$790 View

CMG+ Directory 2015
Language Media Type Price A/B Details Action
English Electronic $395/$790 View
French Electronic $395/$790 View

FAQ

The price you pay for an item depends on the type of organization to which you belong. Until you sign in, we do not know which price applies to you.

No. Regardless of the language in which the publication itself is available, the series screen provides a general description of the publications in that series and, for each edition, gives you the option of choosing the language and the media type (for example, paper or PDF) of the publication that you want. CIHI often publishes reports in both English and French, though there is sometimes a delay between the publication of the English version and the availablility of the French version. The series information will always be available in both English and French, even if the report itself is only available in one language.

If you want the downloadable version of an available publication and the price is free, as is often the case, you can simply download the file (usually a PDF) by clicking the Download link. If your browser does not support PDFs and you do not have a PDF viewer, you can download Adobe Acrobat Reader free of charge at Adobe.com. If the publication is not available in a downloadable media type or the price is not free, you will have to add it to your cart so that you can order it. You must be signed in before adding an item to your cart, so if you have not already done so, you will be redirected to the sign in screen.

If you wish to get more information about a publication before deciding to add it to your cart, click the View link under the Details column for the version of the publication that interests you. This will give you more detailed information about that particular publication.

The History link only appears on the top menu bar once you have signed in. To sign in, enter your username and password in the top-right corner of your screen.

Sauter au contenu principal
Accueil      English       Ouvrir une session

Bienvenue à la Boutique en ligne de l'ICIS

Si vous avez un handicap et souhaitez parcourir l’information de l’ICIS dans un format différent, consultez notre foire aux questions et notre page sur l’accessibilité.

Répertoire des GMA+ Base

Le répertoire est la source principale de documentation de la méthodologie de regroupement des patients hospitalisés GMA+. Il contient des organigrammes détaillés de la logique qui sous-tend la méthodologie GMA+ et dresse la liste des codes de diagnostics de la CIM-10-CA et des codes d'interventions de la CCI utilisés dans l'attribution des CCP et des GMA.

En plus des organigrammes, le répertoire présente un texte qui décrit en détail le produit GMA+ et de nombreux tableaux qui décrivent de façon complète chacun des cinq facteurs de la méthodologie GMA+, soit:

  • le group d'âge;
  • la comorbidité;
  • les interventions signalées;
  • les épisodes d'interventions;
  • les interventions hors hôpital.

Courriel : groupesclients@icis.ca


L’utilisation du répertoire est régie par le contrat de licence qu’il est possible de consulter ci-dessous. Si vous n’acceptez pas le contrat de licence ou n’êtes pas en mesure de le faire, vous ne pouvez pas télécharger, consulter ou utiliser le répertoire, ni y accéder. En téléchargeant le répertoire, vous attestez que vous avez lu et compris le contrat de licence et que vous acceptez de vous y conformer.

Rapports disponibles

Répertoire des GMA+ 2021
Langue Type de média Prix A/B Détails Action 
Français Électronique 415 $/830 $ Afficher
Anglais Électronique 415 $/830 $ Afficher

Répertoire des GMA+ 2020
Langue Type de média Prix A/B Détails Action 
Français Électronique 415 $/830 $ Afficher
Anglais Électronique 415 $/830 $ Afficher

Répertoire des GMA+ 2019
Langue Type de média Prix A/B Détails Action 
Français Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher
Anglais Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher

Répertoire des GMA+ 2018
Langue Type de média Prix A/B Détails Action 
Français Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher
Anglais Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher

Répertoire des GMA+ 2017
Langue Type de média Prix A/B Détails Action 
Français Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher
Anglais Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher

Répertoire des GMA+ 2016
Langue Type de média Prix A/B Détails Action 
Français Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher
Anglais Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher

Répertoire des GMA+ 2015
Langue Type de média Prix A/B Détails Action 
Français Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher
Anglais Électronique 395 $/790 $ Afficher

FAQ

Le prix que vous paierez pour un article varie en fonction du type d'organisation auquel vous appartenez. Vous devez ouvrir une session pour que nous sachions quel prix vous devez payer.

Non. Peu importe la langue dans laquelle une publication est offerte, la fenêtre sur les séries de publications fournit une description générale des publications de la série. De plus, pour chaque édition, elle vous permet de choisir la langue et le format (p. ex. copie papier ou PDF) de la publication que vous souhaitez acheter. L'ICIS publie souvent ses rapports dans les deux langues officielles. Il peut cependant y avoir un délai entre la publication de la version anglaise et celle de la version française. Néanmoins, les renseignements fournis pour chaque série sont toujours présentés dans les deux langues, même si le rapport lui-même n'est offert qu'en anglais.

Si vous voulez obtenir une publication téléchargeable qui est offerte gratuitement, comme c'est souvent le cas, vous n'avez qu'à télécharger le fichier (habituellement en format PDF) en cliquant sur le lien Télécharger. Si votre navigateur ne lit pas les documents PDF et que vous n'avez pas de lecteur PDF, vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel Adobe Acrobat Reader sans frais sur le site Adobe.com. Par contre, si la publication n'est pas offerte en format téléchargeable ou qu'elle n'est pas gratuite, vous devez l'ajouter à votre panier pour la commander. Pour ce faire, vous devez d'abord ouvrir une session. Ainsi, si ce n'est pas déjà fait, vous serez redirigé vers la fenêtre d'ouverture de session.

Si vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur une publication avant de l'ajouter à votre panier, cliquez sur Afficher sous la colonne des détails de la publication. Vous y trouverez des renseignements détaillés sur cette publication.

Le lien Historique ne s'affiche dans le menu principal qu'après l'ouverture d'une session. Pour ouvrir une session, entrez votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe dans le coin supérieur droit de votre écran.