Welcome to CIHI's online store

Home      Franšais       Login

Canada's Health Care Providers: 2005 Chartbook Core

Canada's Health Care Providers: 2005 Chartbook
Language: Media Type:
Pages: 72 File Details: (PDF) 562 KB
Date: Jun 13, 2005 Price A/B: Free
ISBN: 1-55392-630-7 Action: Download

In 2001, CIHI published an in-depth special report on Canada's health care providers. It serves as a consolidated reference about what we know and don't know about regulated, unregulated, and informal members of the health care team. To address issues such as the supply, distribution, education, regulation, scopes of practice, work life, and health of these individuals, the report drew on various sources of data and research produced at the local,regional, provincial, national, and international level.

These issues continue to be at the top of the health policy agenda. To support and stimulate ongoing policy dialogue and development across the country, this publication updates many of the graphs, figures, and tables in the original report. We have also included a sample of related additional material drawn from CIHI reports released since Canada's Health Care Providers was published in 2001.

Series

Canada's Health Care Providers

Contact

hhr@cihi.ca



© 1996-2018, Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI). All rights reserved.

Canada's Health Care Providers: 2005 Chartbook Core

Canada's Health Care Providers: 2005 Chartbook
Language: Media Type:
Pages: 72 File Details: (PDF) 564 KB
Date: Jun 13, 2005 Price A/B: Free
ISBN: 1-55392-631-5 Action: Download

In 2001, CIHI published an in-depth special report on Canada's health care providers. It serves as a consolidated reference about what we know and don't know about regulated, unregulated, and informal members of the health care team. To address issues such as the supply, distribution, education, regulation, scopes of practice, work life, and health of these individuals, the report drew on various sources of data and research produced at the local,regional, provincial, national, and international level.

These issues continue to be at the top of the health policy agenda. To support and stimulate ongoing policy dialogue and development across the country, this publication updates many of the graphs, figures, and tables in the original report. We have also included a sample of related additional material drawn from CIHI reports released since Canada's Health Care Providers was published in 2001.

Series

Canada's Health Care Providers

Contact

hhr@cihi.ca



© 1996-2018, Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI). All rights reserved.

Canada's Health Care Providers: 2005 Chartbook Core

Not Available

Language: Media Type:
Pages: N/A File Details: N/A
Date: N/A Price A/B: N/A
ISBN: N/A Action: N/A

This product is currently unavailable. Please contact the orderdesk for more information.

Series

Canada's Health Care Providers

Contact

hhr@cihi.ca



© 1996-2018, Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI). All rights reserved.

FAQ

  • How do I see details for other versions of this publication?

    To view the details specific to other language or media types, change the selections in the language and media type drop-down lists.

Bienvenue à la Boutique en ligne de l'ICIS

Accueil      English       Ouverture de session

Les dispensateurs de soins au Canada: Graphiques 2005 Base

Les dispensateurs de soins au Canada : Graphiques 2005
Langue : Type de média :
Pages : 72 Détails sur le fichier : (PDF) 564 Ko
Date : 13 juin 2005 Prix A/B : Gratuit
ISBN : 1-55392-631-5 Action : Télécharger

En 2001, l'ICIS a publié un rapport spécial approfondi sur les fournisseurs de soins de santé au Canada. Ce rapport sert de référence consolidée sur ce que nous savons et ce que nous ignorons des dispensateurs réglementés, non réglementés et des aidants. Pour l'examen de questions telles que le nombre, la répartition, la formation, la réglementation, la portée de l'exercice, la vie professionnelle et la santé de ces personnes, le rapport s'est basé sur diverses sources de données et sur diverses recherches d'origine locale, régionale, provinciale, nationale et internationale.

Ces questions demeurent en tête de liste du programme d'élaboration des politiques de santé. Afin de soutenir et d'encourager le dialogue continu sur les politiques et leur développement au pays, les prochaines pages proposent une mise à jour des graphiques, des figures et des tableaux du rapport original. On y présente également de renseignements connexes choisis, tirés des rapports de l'ICIS publiés depuis la diffusion du rapport Les dispensateurs de soins au Canada en 2001.

Série

Les dispensateurs de soins de santé au Canada

Pour nous joindre

rhs@icis.ca



© 1996-2017, Institut canadien dinformation sur la santé (ICIS). Tous droits réservés.

Les dispensateurs de soins au Canada: Graphiques 2005 Base

Les dispensateurs de soins au Canada : Graphiques 2005
Langue : Type de média :
Pages : 72 Détails sur le fichier : (PDF) 562 Ko
Date : 13 juin 2005 Prix A/B : Gratuit
ISBN : 1-55392-630-7 Action : Télécharger

En 2001, l'ICIS a publié un rapport spécial approfondi sur les fournisseurs de soins de santé au Canada. Ce rapport sert de référence consolidée sur ce que nous savons et ce que nous ignorons des dispensateurs réglementés, non réglementés et des aidants. Pour l'examen de questions telles que le nombre, la répartition, la formation, la réglementation, la portée de l'exercice, la vie professionnelle et la santé de ces personnes, le rapport s'est basé sur diverses sources de données et sur diverses recherches d'origine locale, régionale, provinciale, nationale et internationale.

Ces questions demeurent en tête de liste du programme d'élaboration des politiques de santé. Afin de soutenir et d'encourager le dialogue continu sur les politiques et leur développement au pays, les prochaines pages proposent une mise à jour des graphiques, des figures et des tableaux du rapport original. On y présente également de renseignements connexes choisis, tirés des rapports de l'ICIS publiés depuis la diffusion du rapport Les dispensateurs de soins au Canada en 2001.

Série

Les dispensateurs de soins de santé au Canada

Pour nous joindre

rhs@icis.ca



© 1996-2017, Institut canadien dinformation sur la santé (ICIS). Tous droits réservés.

Les dispensateurs de soins au Canada: Graphiques 2005 Base

Non disponible

Langue : Type de média :
Pages : s.o. Détails sur le fichier : s.o.
Date : s.o. Prix A/B : s.o.
ISBN : s.o. Action : s.o.

Ce produit n'est actuellement pas disponible. Veuillez communiquer avec le Bureau des commandes pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

Série

Les dispensateurs de soins de santé au Canada

Pour nous joindre

rhs@icis.ca



© 1996-2017, Institut canadien dinformation sur la santé (ICIS). Tous droits réservés.

FAQ

  • Comment puis-je visualiser les renseignements détaillés sur d'autres versions de cette publication?

    Pour visualiser les renseignements détaillés concernant une version disponible dans une autre langue ou dans un autre format, changez vos sélections dans les listes déroulantes relatives à la langue et au format.