Welcome to CIHI's online store

Home      Franšais       Login

Health Care in Canada 2010 Core

Health Care in Canada 2010
Language: Media Type:
Pages: 0 File Details: (PDF) 2243 KB
Date: Dec 16, 2010 Price A/B: Free
ISBN: NA Action: Download

Health Care in Canada 2010 is the eleventh in a series of annual reports about the health care system and the health of Canadians. This year's report begins a conversation about the appropriateness of care in Canada. It highlights examples where care is not aligned with the evidence, raises questions about the appropriateness of care in light of jurisdictional rate variations, and celebrates success in cases where focused attention and investment have led to positive and sustained improvement.

Series

Health Care in Canada

Contact

healthreports@cihi.ca



© 1996-2018, Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI). All rights reserved.

Health Care in Canada 2010 Core

Not Available

Language: Media Type:
Pages: 0 File Details: (NA) 0 KB
Date: Dec 16, 2010 Price A/B: $35/$45
ISBN: NA Action:

Health Care in Canada 2010 is the eleventh in a series of annual reports about the health care system and the health of Canadians. This year's report begins a conversation about the appropriateness of care in Canada. It highlights examples where care is not aligned with the evidence, raises questions about the appropriateness of care in light of jurisdictional rate variations, and celebrates success in cases where focused attention and investment have led to positive and sustained improvement.

Series

Health Care in Canada

Contact

healthreports@cihi.ca



© 1996-2018, Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI). All rights reserved.

Health Care in Canada 2010 Core

Health Care in Canada 2010
Language: Media Type:
Pages: 0 File Details: (PDF) 2309 KB
Date: Dec 16, 2010 Price A/B: Free
ISBN: NA Action: Download

Health Care in Canada 2010 is the eleventh in a series of annual reports about the health care system and the health of Canadians. This year's report begins a conversation about the appropriateness of care in Canada. It highlights examples where care is not aligned with the evidence, raises questions about the appropriateness of care in light of jurisdictional rate variations, and celebrates success in cases where focused attention and investment have led to positive and sustained improvement.

Series

Health Care in Canada

Contact

healthreports@cihi.ca



© 1996-2018, Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI). All rights reserved.

Health Care in Canada 2010 Core

Not Available

Language: Media Type:
Pages: 0 File Details: (NA) 0 KB
Date: Dec 16, 2010 Price A/B: $35/$45
ISBN: NA Action:

Health Care in Canada 2010 is the eleventh in a series of annual reports about the health care system and the health of Canadians. This year's report begins a conversation about the appropriateness of care in Canada. It highlights examples where care is not aligned with the evidence, raises questions about the appropriateness of care in light of jurisdictional rate variations, and celebrates success in cases where focused attention and investment have led to positive and sustained improvement.

Series

Health Care in Canada

Contact

healthreports@cihi.ca



© 1996-2018, Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI). All rights reserved.

Health Care in Canada 2010 Core

Not Available

Language: Media Type:
Pages: N/A File Details: N/A
Date: N/A Price A/B: N/A
ISBN: N/A Action: N/A

This product is currently unavailable. Please contact the orderdesk for more information.

Series

Health Care in Canada

Contact

healthreports@cihi.ca



© 1996-2018, Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI). All rights reserved.

FAQ

  • How do I see details for other versions of this publication?

    To view the details specific to other language or media types, change the selections in the language and media type drop-down lists.

Bienvenue à la Boutique en ligne de l'ICIS

Accueil      English       Ouverture de session

Les soins de santé au Canada 2010 Base

Les soins de santé au Canada 2010
Langue : Type de média :
Pages : 0 Détails sur le fichier : (PDF) 2309 Ko
Date : 16 déc. 2010 Prix A/B : Gratuit
ISBN : NA Action : Télécharger

Le rapport Les soins de santé au Canada, 2010 est la 11e édition d'une série de rapports annuels sur le système de santé et la santé des Canadiens. Cette année, le rapport lance un débat sur l'adéquation des soins au Canada. Il présente des exemples où les soins ne sont pas harmonisés avec les données probantes, soulève des questions sur l'adéquation des soins compte tenu des variations des taux provinciaux et territoriaux, et met en évidence des cas où une attention et des investissements ciblés ont occasionné des améliorations positives et durables.

Série

Les soins de santé au Canada

Pour nous joindre

rapportsante@icis.ca



© 1996-2019, Institut canadien dinformation sur la santé (ICIS). Tous droits réservés.

Les soins de santé au Canada 2010 Base

Non disponible

Langue : Type de média :
Pages : 0 Détails sur le fichier : (NA) 0 Ko
Date : 16 déc. 2010 Prix A/B : 35 $/45 $
ISBN : NA Action :

Le rapport Les soins de santé au Canada, 2010 est la 11e édition d'une série de rapports annuels sur le système de santé et la santé des Canadiens. Cette année, le rapport lance un débat sur l'adéquation des soins au Canada. Il présente des exemples où les soins ne sont pas harmonisés avec les données probantes, soulève des questions sur l'adéquation des soins compte tenu des variations des taux provinciaux et territoriaux, et met en évidence des cas où une attention et des investissements ciblés ont occasionné des améliorations positives et durables.

Série

Les soins de santé au Canada

Pour nous joindre

rapportsante@icis.ca



© 1996-2019, Institut canadien dinformation sur la santé (ICIS). Tous droits réservés.

Les soins de santé au Canada 2010 Base

Les soins de santé au Canada 2010
Langue : Type de média :
Pages : 0 Détails sur le fichier : (PDF) 2243 Ko
Date : 16 déc. 2010 Prix A/B : Gratuit
ISBN : NA Action : Télécharger

Le rapport Les soins de santé au Canada, 2010 est la 11e édition d'une série de rapports annuels sur le système de santé et la santé des Canadiens. Cette année, le rapport lance un débat sur l'adéquation des soins au Canada. Il présente des exemples où les soins ne sont pas harmonisés avec les données probantes, soulève des questions sur l'adéquation des soins compte tenu des variations des taux provinciaux et territoriaux, et met en évidence des cas où une attention et des investissements ciblés ont occasionné des améliorations positives et durables.

Série

Les soins de santé au Canada

Pour nous joindre

rapportsante@icis.ca



© 1996-2019, Institut canadien dinformation sur la santé (ICIS). Tous droits réservés.

Les soins de santé au Canada 2010 Base

Non disponible

Langue : Type de média :
Pages : 0 Détails sur le fichier : (NA) 0 Ko
Date : 16 déc. 2010 Prix A/B : 35 $/45 $
ISBN : NA Action :

Le rapport Les soins de santé au Canada, 2010 est la 11e édition d'une série de rapports annuels sur le système de santé et la santé des Canadiens. Cette année, le rapport lance un débat sur l'adéquation des soins au Canada. Il présente des exemples où les soins ne sont pas harmonisés avec les données probantes, soulève des questions sur l'adéquation des soins compte tenu des variations des taux provinciaux et territoriaux, et met en évidence des cas où une attention et des investissements ciblés ont occasionné des améliorations positives et durables.

Série

Les soins de santé au Canada

Pour nous joindre

rapportsante@icis.ca



© 1996-2019, Institut canadien dinformation sur la santé (ICIS). Tous droits réservés.

Les soins de santé au Canada 2010 Base

Non disponible

Langue : Type de média :
Pages : s.o. Détails sur le fichier : s.o.
Date : s.o. Prix A/B : s.o.
ISBN : s.o. Action : s.o.

Ce produit n'est actuellement pas disponible. Veuillez communiquer avec le Bureau des commandes pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

Série

Les soins de santé au Canada

Pour nous joindre

rapportsante@icis.ca



© 1996-2019, Institut canadien dinformation sur la santé (ICIS). Tous droits réservés.

FAQ

  • Comment puis-je visualiser les renseignements détaillés sur d'autres versions de cette publication?

    Pour visualiser les renseignements détaillés concernant une version disponible dans une autre langue ou dans un autre format, changez vos sélections dans les listes déroulantes relatives à la langue et au format.